Under 21
U21 B Championship Semi Final
Saturday November 27, 2:00 pm
St Breckans 2-8

Clondegad 2-6

Under 14
Division 2 Championship Semi Final
Saturday November 20, 11:00 am
Cooraclare 2-10

St Breckans 1-7

Under 21
Championship Quarter Final
Sunday November 14, 12:00 pm
Parteen 1-03

St Breckans 0-17

Minor
Minor B Championship Quarter-Final
Saturday October 30, 11:00 am
St Breckans 1-7

Banner GAA 3-12

Senior
Senior Championship Semi-Final
Saturday October 23, 4:30 pm
St Breckans 0-5

Eire Og Ennis 0-11

Minor
Minor B Championship
Saturday October 16, 11:00 am
St Josephs Milltown 4-13

St Breckans 1-3

Senior
O'Gorman Cup Semi-Final
Thursday October 14, 8:30 pm
St Breckans 2-11

Doonbeg 1-10

Senior
Clare Senior Football Championship Qtr Final
Sunday October 10, 3:00 pm
St Breckans 3-11

St Josephs Milltown 0-12

Under 13
"A" Shield Final
Saturday October 9, 11:00 am
St Breckans 4-4

Kilrush Shamrocks 6-16

Minor
Minor B Championship
Monday September 20, 6:15 pm
St Breckans 4-8

Kilmihil, Shannon Gaels, Coolmeen, Kildysert 1-6

Minor
Minor B Championship
Monday September 13, 6:15 pm
Western Gaels 1-9

St Breckans 2-9

Senior
Senior Football Championship Round 3
Sunday September 12, 4:00 pm
St Breckans 0-11

Kilmihil 0-7

Senior
Senior Football Championship Round 2
Sunday August 29, 4:30 pm
St Breckans 0-15

Kilrush Shamrocks 1-8

Under 15
Division 3 Final
Wednesday August 18, 6:45 pm
St Breckans 4-14

Kilmurry Ibrickane 2-13

Senior
Senior Football Championship Round 1
Saturday July 31, 7:00 pm
St Breckans 3-8

St Josephs Doora barefield 0-9